Events

Dance Dates 2020

Please check below updates to our schedule, events over the next few months are of course being cancelled due to the present Coronavirus crisis. We wish all other sides our best wishes for the future.

Friday 1st May Dancing at dawn now cancelled

Saturday 2nd May Uffington Scarecrow Festival 

Saturday 16th May Oundle Festival now cancelled

Saturday 23rd May Nene Valley Railway

Tuesday 9th June Carlby WI now cancelled

Saturday 13th June Islip Fete

Saturday 20th June Oundle Food Festival now cancelled

Saturday 4th July Potties Festival Sheringham now cancelled

Tuesday 9th July Bourne WI

Sunday 12th July Ely Folk Festival now postponed until 2021

Wednesday 15th July The Talbot Hotel Oundle

  

Check back regularly for our pub dance schedule is  often subject to change / confirmation throughout the spring and summer!

Check out the Peterborough and South Lincs Folk Diary (run by Pete Shaw) which is a great resource for all Folk related events in the area.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close