Events

Dance Dates 2019

Wednesday 15th May The Carpenters Arms (aka Top House) Coates 8pm

Tuesday 21st May The Red Lion West Deeping with Peterborough Morris at 8pm

Wednesday 29th May The Bluebell Maxey at 8pm

Wednesday 5th June The White Horse Baston at 8pm

Saturday 8th June St.Neots Day of Dance 10.45 to 3.45

Wednesday 12th June The Cross Keys Kings Cliffe at 8pm

Saturday 22nd June Oundle food festival 10am to 12 midday

Wednesday 26th June The Bertie Arms Uffington at 8pm

Saturday 6th July Lobster Potties festival in Sheringham

Wednesday 10th July The Talbot Hotel Oundle at 8pm

Check back regularly for our pub dance schedule is  often subject to change / confirmation throughout the spring and summer!

Check out the Peterborough and South Lincs Folk Diary (run by Pete Shaw) which is a great resource for all Folk related events in the area.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close